Sylvia Crystal

a mix by Athens based noise artist Sylvia Crystal


Tracklist (mot in this order):
Pan Sonic – Rahina i
Mika Vanio – Cargo
Pan Sonic – Lahetys
Panasonic – Murtaja
Mika Vainio – Mining
Emptyset – Periphery
P.S. Stamps Back – Bad Moon
Anna-James Chat – Chapitre VI: on stage
Emptyset – Tangent
Alva Noto – Uni Deform
P.S. Stamps Back – There is nothng to be
Vofa(Sawf & ANFS) – Anakatosoura